skip navigation

  • Rhode Island’s first ever female Fargo All-American! Logan Farnsworth did an incredible job and placed 6th place this year in the women’s cadet division! Congratulations Logan Rhode Island is extremely proud of you!


Lakiesha Sullivan was a former wrestler for PCWC (Providence County Wrestling Club). Now she is the first female wrestler from Rhode Island to wrestle at the collegiate level! Congrats Lakiesha RI is proud of you!