Warren Wrestling Club

Practices are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-8PM, and Saturdays from 11AM to 1 PM at Mary V Quirk school, 790 Main St. Warren. Contact Coach Drance by e-mail with any questions at warren@riwrestling.com.


2014 State Champs and Place Winners

The 2014 Kari McCarthy Memorial Tournament ran smoothly thanks to all who volunteered to run it. Thank you!!! Click here for the results.

2013 Members

Row 4: Patrick Pitts, Noah Mallon, Joe Major, Nayden Braga, Mike Boughton, Noah Braga
Row 3: Joe Machado, Chris Silvia, Jacob Andreozzi, Seth Abbott, Messiah Lastra, Mason Furtado, Matthew Howard, Brian Dupras, Alex Tomellini, Dominic DePasquale, Liam Mallon, Keith Costa, Gordon Kopekey, Jacob Gabbert
Row 2: Ondrej Sacaur, Cameron Connor, Justin Fiore, Jacob Pacheco, Riley Furtado, Aidan Bates, Devin Medieros, Nick Christiano, Nick Gomes, AJ Brooks, Cameron Cabral, Jordan Amaral, Ethan Bland
Row 1: Ethan Martel, James Thibaudeau, Thomas Swift, Brock Pacheco, Mattew Thibaudeau, Chris Stone, Mia Macedonio
Aidan Weber , Dylan Armstrong, Caleb Bates, Colin Maloney, Ben Martel, Finn Pansa, Hunter Bagwell, Elijah Bland, Dylan DeCastro

Wrestlers of the week:

 2014 Wrestlers of the week

  Thanks to all who participated and assisted in making the Kari McCarthy Memorial Tournament (our 15th Annual) a success.
A special thanks to our sponsors. Click here to view the
2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2006, 2005 , 2004, or 2003 tournament program (~1 MB each).

Highlights from past tournaments. Click on a picture for a full size image.

The Warren Wrestling Club accepts boys and girls from ages 6 to 18

Practices are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-8 PM, and Saturdays from 11AM - 1PM at the Kickemuit Middle School.

Contact Coach Drance for more information.

Warren Wrestling Club roster

Past Wrestlers of the week:

1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012,
RWU Youth Night Highlights, 2000

Link to other Wrestling Sites


Address any questions to: Warren@RIWrestling.com

RIWA Home Page

Updated: 23 November 2014